Posted by: yunnykim | September 3, 2009

Updates ^^

Life’s not been fair lately, I’m sure close friends would know why…
But I’m still good. ^^
Not dying yet, not so soon… hehs.
Some bad stuff happened, some great incidents came about…
I’m not gonna talk about the bad stuff, since it does more bad than good anyways xp
So imma just update on the nice things that happened recently…

1. Got that wonderful smtown 09 summer album from arirang (yes I’m still grateful)
2. got back my english test (which i don’t remember having) today, and my summary scored a startling 22/25! ;DDD
3. got back my PPR today. ONLY FAILED AMATHS ;DDDDD ehhhhhhhhhh~ I passed Emath ok~
4. Got my wonderful 11 pts for L1R4 😀 HERE I COME POLYS!!!
5. Got 69.5 for english. ;DDD but only 0.5 marks to get an A2 siah! then L1R4 can get 10 =.=
6. got back chinese ‘O’ level results some time back. A1 WITH DISTINCTION FOR ORAL! ^^
7. Am very glad that my peeps in school like my cliquemates (Zihui, Yamluan, Elaine etc etc) are there for me when I need a good laugh or a good cry ^^
8. Got another option for the courses I wanna take when I reach poly. Law? Or tourism and hospitality? Or should I ditch languages course as a sub-course and take those 2 together? I’d die DDDD:

‘Kay that’s all the happy stuff for now.
Hoping for more to come ^^

But seriously, Law? Tourism and hospitality? Languages (specifically Korean)? Or should I take the 1st 2 and take the last one outside with my own money?
*bangs head in confusion*


Leave a comment

Categories