Posted by: yunnykim | June 18, 2010

I gave up the chance to go to the CommunicAsia Event, a once in a lifetime experience to learn important things about my course.
And you all refused to even postpone some stupid projects for me.

I started planning the outing as soon as the holidays started last Friday, telling all of you to free that day, TWO weeks before the actual outing.
Yet none of you bothered to even care about where we’re going or what we’re going to do nor try to free yourself from your schedules.

Every single time you all said you all wanted to meet up, I, seeing that none of you wanna plan anything, pick the initiative to plan everything from scratch.
But all you all know how to do is complain this, complain that, not even bothering to help me, eg contact the others, or give suggestions on what to do.

When I ask online when in the world you all want the outing to be and when you’re free, I was trying so, so hard not to sound frustrated and tired of doing everything by myself as if I’m the only one who cares.
And yet you all flared at me, saying that I didn’t plan properly so that’s why we can’t go for the outing anymore.

GREAT. BLAME ME. LET ME BE THE FAULT OF EVERYTHING. FINE.


Leave a comment

Categories