Posted by: yunnykim | November 20, 2009

OK this place is going through a major change :D

Like I said above!

COLDMARS@WP WILL NO LONGER BE A PERSONAL BLOG 😀
I will delete those things that I think if irrelevant…
And from maybe god knows when, I’ll start posting up translations of various artists.
Mostly about SHINee though xDDD
Though there will still be stuff about other celebrities such as 2AM,f(x),SNSD,FTI and etc.
There will also be spazz posts when I see performances and also dramas (I’m currently watching you’re beautiful 😀 )

I will be doing mostly cyworld posts, me2day or UFO replies…
And if you ask why I’m doing this…
It’s because I love translating stuff. But I really have not much dedication when it comes to managing forums T^T

OK, this is a summary, so coldmars@wp will become from a personal blog of py to become kinda like a kpop blog.
Kinda.
I still need a lot of guidance though… So could anyone gimme some suggestions as to how I should make it a better place?
Critism is fine too, just errr… Try to be nice to me if it’s my first offence! I’ll do my best to do well…

So please look forward yeah? ;DDDDDDD


Leave a comment

Categories