Posted by: yunnykim | April 7, 2009

The bling bling birthday!

As the title suggests…
Having a shining and sparkling birthday Kim Jong Hyun!

(Sorry I can’t remember the age asdfghjkl)
You know I feel guilty for neglecting all of you (but today, especially YOU.) right!
(But sorry ah, no prezzies, coz i’m SURE those fans of yours confirm will send you loads of stuff which poor py cannot even afford in a year asdfghjkl.)
So I’ll just stick to buying all the albums that will come out soon =D
(Yes the original PLUS the repackage. I dun even do that for SJ ok!)
I swear I’ll revive SSG when I really get free 😦
Wait for it ok! This week should be ok HAHAHAHAHA.

Lemme sidetrack.
I doubt those laughter and genuine smiles will ever appear on my face again.
So many things and words had suddenyl been deleted from my dictionary.
So sorry to those who feel offended because I didn’t smile back at you. I just can’t do it anymore.


Responses

  1. Jonghyun is now 19…Whee~
    Have a happy birthday Jonghyun ^^
    I hope you stay healthy and happy. Min is here to support you always.
    Take care of rest of SHINee and look after them…Stay SHINee forever.
    I love you 5. =D

  2. jonghyun oppa..we are at the same year but you are 5 year old than me…that mean you are old,and i’m young…kekeke
    anyway…HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!
    take care of your health,stay bling bling
    SHINee forever!!!
    fighting jonghyun oppa

    *p/s-my e-mel :arinarozali@ymail.com

    when your new album comes out,emel me ok..
    (^_^)

  3. Happy Birthday oppa Jonghyun . I wish you handsome every years and good luck with your work and with your group forever . Jonghyun fighting…… Shinee fighting….. SM fighting…… I love Jonghyun oppa forever ………………


Leave a comment

Categories